| Log in | Subscription

搜索
Search
A successful start to 2017: TAIDEN escorts EU Summit
A successful start to 2017: TAIDEN escorts EU Summit
At the beginning of 2017, TAIDEN witnessed and was fully involved in its very first high-profile international project of the year, providing comprehensive ...
TAIDEN Escorts China's V-Day Parade
TAIDEN Escorts China's V-Day Parade
Grand commemoration activities including the military parade to mark the 70th anniversary of the victory of the Chinese People's War of Resistance Against ......
TAIDEN Resoundingly Makes Its Second Appearance at ITU PP-14
TAIDEN Resoundingly Makes Its Second Appearance at ITU PP-14
The 19th International Telecommunication Union Plenipotentiary Conference (PP-14) was held in Busan, Korea from October 20 to November 7.

Contact us

TAIDEN provides equipment rental services and technical support for customers. If you have any equipment rental needs, please contact us for solutions.

District E-mail Telephone
Asia asia@taiden.com (+86)13510011445
Europe europe@taiden.com (+86)13823515244
North America n_america@taiden.com (+86)13924585224
South America s_america@taiden.com (+86)13924585224
Africa africa@taiden.com (+86)13823678512
Oceania oceania@taiden.com (+86)13823678512
Russia russia@taiden.com (+86)13823515244
这是描述信息

Copyright © TAIDEN INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. 粤ICP备05044653号