• 1

Contact Us

TAIDEN INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
6/F, Block B, Future Plaza, 6060 Qiaoxiang Rd, Nanshan District, Shenzhen,China
Marketing Dept. Overseas
General Manager : Christy Fang
E-Mail: mkt@taiden.com
TEL: (+86)755-86621810, 86621811, 86621812
FAX: (+86)755-86621813
P.C.: 518053
Website: http://www.taiden.com
TAIDEN French Office
BAT LE REMBRANT PARIS NORD 2
22 AVENUE DES NATIONS
BP 45062 ROISSY EN France
95913 ROISSY CH DE GAULLE CEDEX
TEL: +33 1 49 89 18 49
  +33 9 67 45 18 49
FAX: +33 9 70 62 51 36
E-Mail: fr_office@taiden.com
Business Manager E - Mail:
Asia: asia@taiden.com (+86)13510011445
Europe: europe@taiden.com (+86)13823515244
North_America: n_america@taiden.com (+86)13924585224
South_America: s_america@taiden.com (+86)13924585224
Africa: africa@taiden.com (+86)13823678512
Oceania: oceania@taiden.com (+86)13823678512
Russia: russia@taiden.com (+86)13823515244
Service Center
Service Center : service@taiden.com
USA Distributor
TEL:
+1. 415.391.9090
E-Mail:
info@media-vision.com
Login     Contact Us    Download    Careers    ICR   

Online Surveys     Legal    

  粤ICP备05044653号          Copyright © TAIDEN INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD. All rights reserved